Natural Sciences Society

President: Arday-Murphy Laura
Vice-President: Carracciolo Lara
Secretary: Jirkovszky-Bari László

The main aim of the society is to offer Milestone students the opportunity to gain deeper insights into the work of natural scientists. The Society works towards establishing study groups at which students from all fields of Natural Sciences are welcome. Meetings also serve as a ‘stage’ for students to present the results of their own research in organised research groups from which the most outstanding are taken to international conferences and competitions such as the Biology and Chemistry Olympiad or the Young Scientists Journal Conference.

Join us!